Due to the ongoing and quickly changing situation with the coronavirus and Covid-19, the Dynamic Planner Spring 2020 Training Academies will now be held online.

If you have already registered for an event, you will have either received – or will very soon receive – information from us detailing how to join the Training Academy online on the day.

Thank you for your understanding at this time. We looking forward to welcoming you all, online, on the day. We are confident and excited that the events will still be a great success.

Training Academies 2020

At Dynamic Planner, we have been successfully running Training Academies, for financial advisers and paraplanners for many years, bringing quality training and support to venues near your firm right across the UK. Our events programme delivers 40 financial technology and investments-focused Training Academies annually – 20 each spring and 20 later in the calendar each autumn. Events are FREE for advisers and paraplanners to attend and typically each provide 2.5 hours of Qualifying CPD for attendees.

Dynamic Planner in conversation with Firms and Financial Advisers

Financial advisers and paraplanners

The 20 Training Academies each season are spread across locations up and down the UK and are carefully chosen for their accessibility for attendees.

Events are exclusively tailored to educate and inform advisers, paraplanners and administrators in practical, ‘how to’ sessions over the course of a morning in comfortable surroundings. Breakfast, refreshments and lunch are served at each event for attendees’ convenience and again comfort.

Run by senior members of Dynamic Planner’s experienced Client Success and Investment Services team, attendees are able to learn how to ensure investment suitability for their firm’s clients, increase efficiencies and demonstrate the real value they add for their clients.

Many of you will already be aware how popular are events are and we are very grateful for people’s support and attendance. With that in mind, we do encourage you to regiater your places early to avoid any disappointment.

“Full and well-balanced.
Good mix of product and market discussion”

Training Academy Attendee, 2019

Spring 2020 Training Academies 

 

Register below for one of our online Spring 2020 Training Academies:

Date Location Booking Link
Tuesday 9th June Mecure, Swansea (NOW ONLINE) Register
Thursday 11th June Crowne Plaza, Belfast (NOW ONLINE) Register
Tuesday 16th June Hilton, Northampton (NOW ONLINE) Register
Wednesday 17th June Five Lakes Resort, Colchester (NOW ONLINE) Register
Thursday 18th June Tudor Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club, Maidstone (NOW ONLINE) Register
Tuesday 23rd June Double Tree by Hilton Hotel & Spa, Chester (NOW ONLINE) Register
Wednesday 24th June The Belfry, Nottingham (NOW ONLINE) Register
Thursday 25th June Shendish Manor, Hemel Hempstead (NOW ONLINE) Register

Agenda

 

Training Academy
09:30 – 09:40 Introduction and welcome
09:40 – 10:15 Cash flow modelling – An introduction and preview
10:15 – 10:45 What’s new and what’s coming up in Dynamic Planner ‘Elements’ – Risk profiling and Recommendations
10:45 – 11:05 Partner session 1 – Latest market analysis and solutions
11:05 – 11:35 ‘Let me show you how’. Common questions asked by Dynamic Planner users
11:35 – Closing

*Agenda timings are approximate and subject to change.

Autumn 2020 Training Academies 

 

Register below for our Autumn 2020 Training Academies. Please note agenda subject to change from Spring 2020.

Date Location Booking Link
Tuesday 15th September Exeter, venue tbc Register
Wednesday 16th September South Gloucestershire, venue tbc Register
Thursday 17th September Brockenhurst, venue tbc Register
Tuesday 22nd September Glasgow, venue tbc Register
Wednesday 23rd September Newcastle, venue tbc Register
Thursday 24th September Lincoln, venue tbc Register
Tuesday 6th October Chelmsford, venue tbc Register
Wednesday 7th October Crawley, venue tbc Register
Thursday 8th October Cardiff, venue tbc Register
Tuesday 13th October Leeds, venue tbc Register
Wednesday 14th October Peterborough, venue tbc Register
Thursday 15th October Watford, venue tbc Register
Tuesday 10th November Liverpool, venue tbc Register
Wednesday 11th November Birmingham, venue tbc Register
Thursday 12th November Bristol, venue tbc Register
Tuesday 17th November Manchester, venue tbc Register
Wednesday 18th November Nottingham, venue tbc Register
Thursday 19th November Chertsey, venue tbc Register
Tuesday 24th November Aberdeen, venue tbc Register
Wednesday 25th November London, venue tbc Register